Scissorhands Live with Supersonic Lips and Dry Heeves

Image

Featured Indie band Scissorhands has their first live show with bands supersonic lips and Dry Heeves at City Tavern located on 1402 Main Street Dallas, TX 75201 tickets are on sale online here http://prekindle.com/promo/id/22815447475873266. This will be a great show an i know the band would love for everyone to come out and support some good local music. if you haven’t heard scissorhands yet check out their website http://www.scissorhandsmusic.com and listen to some of their material!

6 thoughts on “Scissorhands Live with Supersonic Lips and Dry Heeves

  1. VigRX Plus January 1, 2014 / 8:06 AM

    As I website possessor I believe the content material here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

  2. Julieta March 15, 2014 / 11:50 PM

    I was more than happy to discover this page. I need to to thank
    you for your time for this particularly wonderful
    read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it and I have you saved as a favorite to
    see new information on your website.

  3. smokeless ego cigarettes retailers March 20, 2014 / 1:14 PM

    I have read so many articles or reviews regarding the blogger lovers but this paragraph is
    really a fastidious piece of writing, keep it up.

  4. Cheap Web Hosting Canada Reviews March 23, 2014 / 12:49 PM

    Great blog you have got here.. It’s difficult to
    find excellent writing like yours nowadays. I really appreciate people like you!
    Take care!!

  5. I am curious to find out what blog system you happen to
    be utilizing? I’m experiencing some small security
    problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more secure.

    Do you have any recommendations?

Leave a comment