2 thoughts on “214Today Takes a Spring Break stroll through Historic Deep Ellum

  1. Ellie April 29, 2014 / 10:06 PM

    Someone essentially assist to make critically articles I would state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your
    website page and up to now? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular post extraordinary.

    Magnificent activity!

  2. Raphael May 8, 2014 / 7:19 PM

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own
    blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would
    cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Appreciate it

Leave a Reply

