Tarrant County Collective OTA Takes it deeper than music

I was introduced to hip hop/art collective OTA (Obey The Art) just a few days ago, though i was a little late to come across this group of young mc’s I can already tell they have a heavy following in the dfw and this cypher hosted by 97.9 the Beats J-kruz will show you why. consisting of 7 members: Domingo (@DomingoAnthony), Travi8er (@Kn0ttyboy ), KingCold (@IiAm_Cold ), Olafoos (@Olafools ), Sense 94′ (@DetroitRed_ ) , King VII (@IAMKINGVII ) , and Danny $un (@ObeyTheArt) each member has a unique flow that can appeal to any type of rap fan. I’m definitely looking forward to hearing more from them as a collective as well as solo projects. For more info on OTA visit their website http://www.obeytheart.com/ and follow each on twitter as well to let them know what you think of the cypher.

9 thoughts on “Tarrant County Collective OTA Takes it deeper than music

  1. WWW.MYSTICOAKS.COM January 12, 2014 / 12:12 PM

    Spot on with this write-up, I really feel this web site needs much more attention.
    I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the info!

  2. dark January 17, 2014 / 8:24 PM

    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever
    work and reporting! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve you guys to my blogroll.

  3. WRITTEN BY MEG January 18, 2014 / 11:40 AM

    I really like it when individuals get together and share thoughts.
    Great blog, keep it up!

  4. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have take note your stuff prior to and you
    are just too great. I actually like what you have received right
    here, really like what you’re stating and the way through which
    you are saying it. You are making it entertaining and you
    still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait
    to learn far more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

  5. gucci bags February 26, 2014 / 9:12 PM

    Tarrant County Collective OTA Takes it deeper than music | 214Today

  6. my numerology number February 27, 2014 / 11:54 AM

    Heya! I understand this is kind of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established website such as yours require
    a lot of work? I’m completely new to running a blog but I do
    write in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog
    so I can share my personal experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

  7. rational combi Oven March 19, 2014 / 7:10 PM

    Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually
    enjoyed account your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing in your
    augment and even I fulfillment you get admission to persistently
    rapidly.

  8. Seymour May 8, 2014 / 7:15 PM

    I’m pretty pleased to find this website. I need to to thank you for ones time for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely liked every little bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to see new stuff on your site.

Leave a Reply

