Shawn Lasiter Photography

Shawn Lasiter Photography

22 year old Arlington Native Shawn Lasiter has been sharing his love for photography with the public for the last few years and 214Today had no choice but to showcase his locals talent. Shooting everything from portraits, events, or action shots Lasiter has Versatility in his craft and will not disappoint in his shots. To see more of his work visit and like his facebook page https://www.facebook.com/pages/Shawn-Lasiter-Photography/198141535752
and book your next shoot!!

15 thoughts on “Shawn Lasiter Photography

  1. keurig coffee maker January 1, 2014 / 6:10 PM

    Thanks for finally writing about >Shawn Lasiter Photography | 214Today
    <Liked it!

  2. maxidressesnow.com January 3, 2014 / 8:53 PM

    Have you ever considered creating aan e-book or guest authoring on other websites?

    I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would realy like
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would
    appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send mee an e-mail.

  3. www.allthebunkbeds.com January 5, 2014 / 7:10 PM

    I constantly emailed this website post page to all my associates, because if like to read it afterward mmy friends will too.

  4. flat screen tv January 6, 2014 / 5:44 AM

    Hello there, You have done a great job. I will definitely digg it
    and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be
    benefited from this web site.

  5. tv stands for flat screens January 7, 2014 / 2:54 AM

    An intriguing discussion is definitely worth
    comment. I think that you shouild write more about this subject, it may nnot be
    a taboo matter but usually people don’t discuss such
    topics. To the next! All the best!!

  6. http://www.allthebestvacuumcleaners.com January 7, 2014 / 9:49 AM

    It’s really a great and useful piece of information. I am glad that you just shared this
    helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  7. www.luggagesetsgiant.com January 7, 2014 / 11:47 AM

    Very good article! We aare linking to this great article
    on our site. Keep up the great writing.

  8. wireless speakers January 7, 2014 / 12:31 PM

    This blog was… hhow do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped me.

    Thanks a lot!

  9. bunk beds for kids January 7, 2014 / 5:51 PM

    Magnificent goodds from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too
    great. I really like what you’ve aquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the
    way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care
    for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you.

    This is actually a great web site.

  10. www.loftbedsgiant.com January 8, 2014 / 12:54 AM

    Hello! I’ve been reading your web site for a while now and finally got the courage to
    go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas!
    Just wanted to tell you keep up the great work!

  11. swing set January 8, 2014 / 11:45 AM

    Gresate article. Keep posting sujch kind of info onn your blog.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hi there, You’ve done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it andd iin my view suggest
    to my friends. I am connfident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  12. www.bathroomvanitiesgiant.com January 8, 2014 / 7:40 PM

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit
    my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not
    writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say great blog!

  13. league of legends elo April 19, 2014 / 12:02 AM

    Make sure to take breaks between quests, races and fights.

    It’s important to observe the amount of time your kid can play their games.

    These stores will either pay you in cash or in store credit.

Leave a Reply

